Staff List


Executive Office

Barbara Daggett
Business Operations Officer


Ayeola Alexander
Sr. Director, Human Resources
Dottie Breeden
Associate, Disaster Response Operations
Kim Burgo
Sr. Director, Disaster Operations
Fani Cruz
Program Analyst, Disaster Opeations
Inga Jelescheff
Grants Manager, Disaster Response Operations
Sarah Kamau
Sr. Accountant
Ellen Monaghan
Director, IT & Operations
Antonina Moulin
Director, Finance Projects
Marlesia Neloms
Director, Children, Youth & Family Services
Katie Oldaker
Director, Disaster Operations
Bruce Pankey, Sr.
Senior Vice President for Finance & Chief Financial Officer
Tasha Shorter
Human Resources Generalist
Keith Styles
Chief Operating Officer & General Counsel
Maria Vorel
SVP, Disaster Response Operations
Geoff White
Assistant to the COO/Board

Programs and Mission

Kristina Asifo
Associate, Human Resources
Tina Baldera
Training Manager, Parish Social Ministry
Jean Beil
Sr. Vice President, Programs & Services
Kathy Brown
Sr. Director, Mission & Ministry
Cynthia Dobrzynski
Sr. Vice President, Mission and Ministry
Br. Steve Herro
Manager, Mission & Ministry
Bea Lewis
Director, Events & Convening
Kristan Schlichte
Sr. Director, Membership
Jane Stenson
Sr. Director, Poverty Reduction Strategies
Amy Stinger
Senior Manager, Conference Planner

External Affairs

Patrick Brown
Manager, Communications & University of Notre Dame Partnership
Lucreda Cobbs
Sr. Director, Policy & Legislative Affairs
Robert Colbert
Director, Major Gifts
Patricia Cole
Senior Director, National Communications and Engagement
Chasity Cooper
Digital Communications Associate
Brian Corbin
Sr. Vice President, Social Policy
Sheena Crews
Sr. Director, Creative Services
Sr. Melanie DiPietro
Special Legal Advisor & Counsel
Brian Gavin
Senior Vice President of Advancement
Maria Gonzales
Associate Director, Advancement & CCUSA Foundation Relations
Ron Jackson
Sr. Director, Government Affairs
Elias Kontogiannis
Sr. Graphic Designer
Michael Lieber
Director, Constituent Services & Data Analysis
KC Ortiz
Database Administrator
Jason Soto
Sr. Director | Mission Advancement
Carlos Vanzego
Office Associate
Maureen Varnon
Sr. Vice President, Marketing & Communications
Julie Zorb
Manager, Policy & Research